Board Members 2019-2020 

The Virginia Fire Prevention Association Board of Directors is comprised of two groups, the Executive Board and Regional Representatives.  The Executive Board is comprised of 7 elected positions that serve as directed in the VFPA Trust Agreement.  The Regional Representatives/Chairs are appointed members of the board to serve the membership in their respective areas.  More information on the region representatives can be found at VFPA Regions.  


Ernie Little


Shawn Maddox 

Delegate At Large - Western

Jimmy Csizmadia

Region 3 Chair

Mike Hall

Region 6 Chair

Mike Perdue 

1st Vice President

Jeremy Luttrell   


Linda Hale 

Region 1 Chair

Steve Phillips

Region 4 Chair

Todd Garwood

Region 7 Chair

George Hollingsworth

2nd Vice President

Gerry Maiatico 

Delegate At-Large - Eastern

Mike Armstrong  

Region 2 Chair

Mark Showers

Region 5 Chair

Randy Pearce

The Virginia Fire Prevention Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software